Lauren Keen

National Account Manager | Financial Extraordinaire
Find me on:

Recent Posts

Resolution Reflections: 7 Habits of Highly Effective People

by: Lauren Keen on Thursday, November 09, 2017
Read more...

Tricks or Treats: Presentations Shouldn't Be Spooky

by: Lauren Keen on Thursday, October 26, 2017
Read more...

Resolution Reflections: Management of the Absurd: Paradoxes in Leadership

by: Lauren Keen on Thursday, August 31, 2017
Read more...

A Need No Matter The Job Site: Business Acumen

by: Lauren Keen on Monday, August 14, 2017
Read more...

Business Acumen In The Age Of Media

by: Lauren Keen on Monday, June 19, 2017
Read more...

The Millennial Pipeline

by: Lauren Keen on Monday, May 22, 2017
Read more...

Resolution Reflections: Rework

by: Lauren Keen on Monday, May 01, 2017
Read more...

Whether Closing on a House or Closing on a Sale, Open the Conversation First

by: Lauren Keen on Monday, March 20, 2017
Read more...

Resolution Reflections: Predictable Success

by: Lauren Keen on Monday, February 27, 2017
Read more...

Lessons From Lauren: The Role and Response of New L&D Leaders

by: Lauren Keen on Monday, January 23, 2017
Read more...